Around the world… err… states!

Still.

I need that right now.

In the last few months, I’ve been globetrotting. In my desire to do as much as possible before leaving, it’s meant… you know, doing as much as possible before leaving!

I’m thankful. So thankful.

blogNC

 

 

In February, I was in North Carolina meeting

with some friends for the first time.


 

 

 

Winsome happened in Pennsylvania at the beginning of April.

blogNYC

Me and my favorite guy in New York City.

 

 

 

 

 

 We hit a day trip to New York City in mid-late April.

 

 

 

 

 

In early May, I went to Texas for work and took an extra couple of days to search for an apartment.

texas-state-flag

Texas, baby!

 

blogCA

The beautiful Pacific Ocean and the Santa Monica mountains

 

 

 

 

At the end of May, we were in California for work and sun poisoning… though, that last bit was a surprise! 😉

 

 

 

 

 

 

blogTN

My Tennessee trip with all my friends!

 

 

 

 

Then, finally, last weekend I was able to visit the friends I met in NC, in Tennessee.

 

 

 

I’ve been blessed. Over and over and over again.

On Monday, I’ll be starting to wrap up my final two weeks at work. I’m grateful that I get to be around for one more summer picnic, happening next week.  I’m not looking forward to packing my office! I didn’t know I’d ever leave – I gots lots of stuff there!

While I need my still, it isn’t yet time for that. It will be. My still will come soon enough. For now, I beg patience while I just deal with life.

Leave a Reply

