Stuck! – Coming soon!

stuck__92419.1369317995.386.513   Do you ever feel Stuck?

Beginning January 6th, Unfolding Lovely will be hosting this study online. I will create a Facebook page, specifically for us to work through this book together. It will be a secret board, so we won’t have to worry about being intruded on. My desire it to make it as much like a small group experience as possible, but for women I know ALL over the place!

If you’d like more information about the study, please go here to see Jennie’s video. If you would like to participate, please purchase the participant’s book at Amazon. I’m not sure, yet, how long the study will take us, I’m still thinking through the details. I wanted the information to get out as soon as possible, though.

There are short session videos which will be posted on the Facebook page for us to watch as we work through the series together. Since the page will be secret, you’ll have to let me know if you’re interested so I can add you to the page, once it’s created.

I’m SO excited about this opportunity! I hope that you’re able to join me.

2 thoughts on “Stuck! – Coming soon!

  1. Pingback: Stuck Study – delayed! | unfolding lovely

Leave a Reply

